Firm / Organisation

Yalçın Babalıoğlu Kemahlı (YBK) in cooperation with CMS

Current View:
Also ranked in:

This content is provided by CMS.

Managing Partner: Johannes Juranek
Number of partners: > 50
Number of other lawyers: More than 150

Main Areas of Practice:
With its full-service approach, the firm offers its clients legal advice on all areas of national and international commercial law. CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz is active for its clients in the following areas of expertise: corporate, mergers and acquisitions, private equity and venture capital, banking, capital markets, competition and merger control, state aid and EU law, intellectual property, media and press, life science, healthcare and medical law, individual and collective labour law, pension law, real estate and construction, hotels, IT and telecommunications, tax, insolvency and restructuring, utilities and energy, public commercial and environmental law, procurement, insurance, litigation and arbitration, data privacy and public private partnership.

Founded in 1999, with more than 70 offices in over 40 countries, CMS is one of the most global law firms in the AmLaw Global Top 100. More than 4,500 legal professionals across the world work in sector-based teams and are trained in project management. CMS offers specialist, businessfocused advice in law and tax matters to clients operating in complex business and constantly changing regulatory environments. CMS lawyers focus on their clients and on providing the best possible service.

CMS Offices (& Associated Offices):
Aberdeen, Algiers, Amsterdam, Antwerp, Barcelona, Beijing, Belgrade, Berlin, Bogotá, Bratislava, Bristol, Brussels, Bucharest, Budapest, Casablanca, Cologne, Dubai, Duesseldorf, Edinburgh, Frankfurt, Funchal, Geneva, Glasgow, Hamburg, Hong Kong, Istanbul, Kyiv, Leipzig, Lima, Lisbon, Ljubljana, London, Luanda, Luxembourg, Lyon, Madrid, Manchester, Mexico City, Milan, Monaco, Moscow, Munich, Muscat, Paris, Podgorica, Poznan, Prague, Reading, Rio de Janeiro, Riyadh, Rome, Santiago de Chile, Sarajevo, Seville, Shanghai, Sheffield, Singapore, Skopje, Sofia, Strasbourg, Stuttgart, Tirana, Utrecht, Vienna, Warsaw, Zagreb and Zurich.