Firm / Organisation

2 Temple Gardens

Current View:
Also ranked in:

This content is provided by 2 Temple Gardens.

Head of Chambers Neil Moody QC
Senior Clerk Lee Tyler
Tenants 61

The Chambers Established civil and commercial set, known for its advocacy and client-centred approach.

Personal Injury:
Catastrophic injury, fatal accidents, animal, sport, H&S and work injuries, UK and overseas.

Clinical Negligence: Claimants, NHSLA, Defence Organisations, insurers, GMC, GDC, Hospital Trusts.

Insurance & Reinsurance: Commercial claims, mesothelioma, high value insurance fraud, Lloyds Syndicates.

Property Damage: High value fire, flood, explosions and subsidence claims on commercial, public and private premises.

Travel & Jurisdiction: Large foreign claims in PI, insurance, product liability and professional negligence.

Professional Negligence: Mainly defence of high value claims in all professions. Specialists in professional indemnity.

Product Liability: Wide range of high cost product fault and failure claims in multiple jurisdictions.

Commercial Dispute Resolution: High value commercial litigation, civil fraud and arbitration in multiple jurisdictions.

Banking & Finance: Retail banking, securities, swaps, derivatives, hedge funds, asset finance.

Commercial Fraud: Complex commercial fraud claims in the UK and overseas.

Employment: Contracts, equal pay claims, workplace stress, racial, sexual and religious discrimination.

Sport: All major sports: rules, regulations, contractual breaches, technical issues, players, officials, regulators.


Neil Moody QC (1989) (QC-2010)

Michael de Navarro QC (1968) (QC-1990)

Robert Moxon Browne QC (1969) (QC-1990)

Benjamin Browne QC (1976) (QC-1996)

Howard Palmer QC (1977) (QC-1999)

Jacqueline Perry QC (1975) (QC-2006)

Martin Porter QC (1986) (QC-2006)

Sarah Vaughan Jones QC (1983) (QC-2008)

Caroline Harrison QC (1986) (QC-2013)

Charles Dougherty QC (1997) (QC-2013)

Andrew Miller QC (1989) (QC-2014)

Marie Louise Kinsler QC (1992) (QC-2017)

Nina Goolamali QC (1995) (QC-2017)

Bradley Martin QC (1990) (QC-2018)

Alison Green (1974)

John McDonald FCIArb (1981)

Christopher Russell (1982)

Daniel Matovu (1985)

Jennifer Gray (1988)

Jonathan de Rohan (1989)

Daniel Crowley C.Arb (1990)

Christopher Lundie (1991)

Clare Brown (1993)

Doré Green (1994)

Bruce Gardiner (1994)

Lucy Wyles (1994)

Roger Harris (1996)

Niazi Fetto (1999)

Anastasia Karseras (2000)

Nina Unthank (2001)

Helen Bell (2002)

Helen Wolstenholme (2002)

Sonia Nolten (2002)

Stuart Benzie (2002)

Rehana Azib (2003)

Meghann McTague (2004)

Jack Harris (2006)

Anna Hughes (2008)

Hayley McLorinan (2008)

David Thomas (2009)

Henry Morton Jack (2009)

William Wraight MRCS(Eng) (2009)

Isabel Barter (2010)

Timothy Killen (2010)

Robert Cumming (2010)

Andrew Bershadski (2010)

William Clerk (2012)

George Hilton (2012)

Jessica van der Meer (2012)

Alistair Mackenzie (2013)

Luka Krsljanin (2013)

Lucas Fear-Segal (2014)

Sam Stevens (2014)

Emily Albou (2014)

Ruth Kennedy (2015)

Sulman Iqbal (2016)

Austin Mahler (2016)

Akshay Karia (2017)

Benjamin Phelps (2017)